diciembre 17, 2008

I Killed The Prom Queen - When Goodbye Means Forever

1. Forever Will Come To An End
2. When Goodbye Means Forever
3. To Kill Tomorrow
4. Upon A Rivers Sky
5. Pointed To My Heart
6. Death Certificate Of A Beauty
7. Roses, Post Cards And Machine
8. Forgiveness Is Murder
9. Portraits, Dreams And Memories
10. Are You Playing Dead?
11. My Best Wishes

Descargar/Download: Medifire

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

link is off