noviembre 08, 2008

The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Mongrel

01. Imagine Nation Express
02. El Piñata de la Muerte
03. Jay Walking Backwards
04. Grandfather
05. Alright, I Admit It... it Was a Whore House
06. Paper Weight Pigs
07. Sleeping with the Fishes, See?
08. Cradle in the Crater
09. The Weekly Wars
10. The Try (Thank You)


No hay comentarios: