abril 24, 2008

From First To Last - From First To Last

Nuevo disco de FFTL que sale oficialmente el 6 de mayo.
01. Two As One
02. The Other Side
03. Worlds Away
04. We All Turn Back To Dust
05. Medicinal Reality
06. A Perfect Mess
07. Tick Tick Tomorrow
08. Deliverance!
09. I Once Was Lost But Now Am Profound
10. Be-Headed (Marathon Man)
11. In Memorium In Advance


No hay comentarios: